5

Always receive great work from Discovery. They provide pricing in advance, and give good advice for what things need to be done and why, and which are good to do but can be done later.

Thanks for the review, Paolo. We are so happy we can keep the LR3 running in tip-top shape. Discovery Automotive
7/27/2018
5

My choice for a place to take my jaguar for service, smart and professional

Thank you for taking the time to write this positive review. We look forward to servicing your Jaguar in the years to come! Discovery Automotive
7/19/2018
5

Thank you as always! We really depend on you.

Thanks Barbara! Hope the Mini Cooper is running well! Discovery Automotive
6/12/2018
5

Discovery always give great service. They are prompt and always explain the services needed before hand, never any surprises. I trust them to keep my car in great shape.

We love happy customers like you! Hope to see you soon, but only when you are due for a service! Thanks. Discovery Automotive
6/2/2018
4

I have taken my vehicle to Discovery Automotive multiple times and each time I have been satified with the service. Dave has an impressive knowledge of the Land Rover vehicle, and his expertise has allowed me to save money relative to other more expensive shops while also getting top notch repairs and customer service. Will definitely continue to use him for all repairs related to my Range Rover.

Thank you for the review Sherman. Appreciate the feedback. Discovery Automotive
5/17/2018
5

Dave, thank you for repairing my wife's BMW. The vehicle runs like NEW! The citizens of Cary and the surrounding areas are fortunate to have Discovery Automotive to service their vehicles. Again, thank you!

Thanks for the review Quinton. We appreciate it and are happy we could service your BMW. Discovery Automotive
5/10/2018
5

We do not live in the area and when our Audi broke down we needed someone we could trust. From the initial contact to the completed repairs Discovery was on top of their game! They had the repairs completed quickly and for less than the dealership! Also, the scheduled maintenance was spot on. The Guard Dogs and solar panels as well as the customer service were spot on! BRAVO!!!

Thanks for the review Jason! We love happy customers, especially animal lovers like you! Discovery Automotive
5/8/2018
5

Thanks for advice and service

Thank you for taking the time to write a review Dwight. Appreciate it! Discovery Automotive
5/3/2018
5

The service was quick. Expected the repairs to take a few days. Had my car back in a day!

We do our best to get cars back to customers. We know everyone is busy and need their wheels to get from A to B. Thanks for the review! Discovery Automotive
4/29/2018
0

Very informative and pragmatic advice

Thank you for writing the review Cynthia! We appreciate it. Love happy customers! Discovery Automotive
4/25/2018
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Discovery Automotive (919) 380-6535 For Assistance.