5

Thank you as always! We really depend on you.

Thanks Barbara! Hope the Mini Cooper is running well! Discovery Automotive
6/12/2018
5

Discovery always give great service. They are prompt and always explain the services needed before hand, never any surprises. I trust them to keep my car in great shape.

We love happy customers like you! Hope to see you soon, but only when you are due for a service! Thanks. Discovery Automotive
6/2/2018
4

I have taken my vehicle to Discovery Automotive multiple times and each time I have been satified with the service. Dave has an impressive knowledge of the Land Rover vehicle, and his expertise has allowed me to save money relative to other more expensive shops while also getting top notch repairs and customer service. Will definitely continue to use him for all repairs related to my Range Rover.

Thank you for the review Sherman. Appreciate the feedback. Discovery Automotive
5/17/2018
5

Dave, thank you for repairing my wife's BMW. The vehicle runs like NEW! The citizens of Cary and the surrounding areas are fortunate to have Discovery Automotive to service their vehicles. Again, thank you!

Thanks for the review Quinton. We appreciate it and are happy we could service your BMW. Discovery Automotive
5/10/2018
5

We do not live in the area and when our Audi broke down we needed someone we could trust. From the initial contact to the completed repairs Discovery was on top of their game! They had the repairs completed quickly and for less than the dealership! Also, the scheduled maintenance was spot on. The Guard Dogs and solar panels as well as the customer service were spot on! BRAVO!!!

Thanks for the review Jason! We love happy customers, especially animal lovers like you! Discovery Automotive
5/8/2018
5

Thanks for advice and service

Thank you for taking the time to write a review Dwight. Appreciate it! Discovery Automotive
5/3/2018
5

The service was quick. Expected the repairs to take a few days. Had my car back in a day!

We do our best to get cars back to customers. We know everyone is busy and need their wheels to get from A to B. Thanks for the review! Discovery Automotive
4/29/2018
0

Very informative and pragmatic advice

Thank you for writing the review Cynthia! We appreciate it. Love happy customers! Discovery Automotive
4/25/2018
5

Excellent service as always for my 1999 Jaguar XK8.

Thanks for the review Craig. We appreciate you taking the time to rate our business! Discovery Automotive
4/18/2018
5

After my rear air suspension started to go I was planning on doing a complete upgrade. I bought the parts and talked to Dave about doing the work but hadn’t booked the work yet. Then on Saturday night I found a coolant leak followed by the SES light. I decided to go by Monday morning at opening. Dave and Tracy had my 04 Disco HSE back to me by close of business Wednesday, they had plenty of other work going on but still managed to get a ton of work done on my truck!

We always try to get the cars in as soon as we can. Nobody likes to be without their car. Especially one as awesome as yours. Thanks for the review! Discovery Automotive
4/13/2018
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Discovery Automotive (919) 380-6535 For Assistance.