5

Very knowledgeable, professional, and courteous. Prompt and accurate service!!!

Thanks Roger! See you next time the car needs routine service! Discovery Automotive
8/9/2017
5

Brought my Audi in for routine factory maintenance service. It was my first time with Discovery. Easy scheduling, competitive pricing, and friendly, thorough service. They got me in and out. Would recommend.

Thanks Jon for the nice review. We look forward to servicing the Audi next time service is needed! Discovery Automotive
8/3/2017
5

Our 2007 Range Rover HSE has 212K. Discovery Automotive has been instrumental since the 70K mark. I have never had a car with such high mileage but they have made maintenance and preventive maintainance easy to follow. I can't Thank them enough for keeping Red Rover on the road and running like new.

We love working on your Range Rover and hope to service it for many more years to come! Discovery Automotive
8/3/2017
5

We only purchase cars that Dave can repair because we trust his abilities to correctly diagnose and fix our cars. We found Dave after having poor experiences at a local Land Rover dealership and have been customers for 10 years. We're always able to obtain a quick appointment and loaners are available if we need a car for the day. We appreciate their flexibility, helpfulness, and candid options about repair pricing.

Thanks for the positive review! Happy we can keep the Land Rover running great after all these years. Discovery Automotive
8/2/2017
5

Excellent service! Honest and trustworthy.

Thank you very much for the positive review, Peter. We hope the Mini is, and continues to stay cool!! Discovery Automotive
7/23/2017
5

I was referred to Discovery Automotive by Land Rover of Cary after learning that they won't service my 2004 Land Rover. DA did a great job and charged very reasonable prices. My car runs like new!

So great to hear that the Discovery is running like new! Hope to see you in the future for routine maintenance! Discovery Automotive
7/18/2017
5

I don't trust any other mechanic with my car. This family owned business gives great service. I have older cars but know and trust Dave will make sure they are reliable and safe to drive. I always feel that prices for service given can't be matched by any other honest, reliable shop and way less than any dealership. Thanks for taking care of us & our vehicles Discovery Auotomotive!

Thanks for the review Michelle. Glad we can help keep your cars running great! Discovery Automotive
7/5/2017
5

Dave at discovery was great to get a car in on short notice for a pre-purchase inspection. Caught multiple things that were not mentioned by the dealer. Will be back once I find a car!

Hope you find a car soon to purchase. Please let us know if we can help by performing another prepurchase inspection on another car! Discovery Automotive
7/3/2017
5

Quality service as always.

Thanks for taking the time for the review Morgan! Discovery Automotive
7/1/2017
5

Very patient explaining (all) my BMW's issues and priority of repair.

Hope the BMW gives you many more years of driving pleasure! Glad we could help with the car! Discovery Automotive
6/18/2017
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Discovery Automotive (919) 380-6535 For Assistance.