5

Always does a first class job on my BMW 335I

Thanks for the review Don. We appreciate you as a customer and always enjoy talking golf with you! Discovery Automotive
5/21/2019
5

This business is outstanding.

Thank you for the review Cedric. Was nice to meet you and your family. We hope to see you again with the Jaguar! Discovery Automotive
5/18/2019
5

I received a prepurchase inspection of a BMW Z3 car I’m considering purchasing. It was easy to set up an appointment and the analysis of the car was comprehensive. The personnel were very well informed and helpful discussing all the vehicle’s systems and components. I was very pleased with the professionalism and information I received to make an informed purchase decision. I’d return to Discovery for additional service work.

Glad it worked out and you purchased the car! We hope you are enjoying driving the BMW! Discovery Automotive
5/18/2019
5

First rate service from Dave and Tracy for my 1999 Jaguar XK8 as always, highly recommended.

Even though we only see you once a year with the Jag since you drive such few miles, it's always a pleasure! Discovery Automotive
5/17/2019
5

First time customer and had a great experience from start to finish!

5/17/2019
5

David and Tracy have always looked after my 2002 LR disco.Great service always.

5/13/2019
4

Discovery Automotive was extremely helpful and knowledgeable about the oil issue in my 2011 Audi A4. They were able to quickly and efficiently diagnose the problem as well as offer other solutions beyond their abilities as options for myself at other mechanics if I so chose.

5/13/2019
4

My air conditioner is working great...I feel Discovery did a good job and I don't expect any problems down the road. They are a professional and courteous organization.

5/9/2019
5

2nd visit here and they are always friendly and professional. They also stay true to scheduled appts so you’re not waiting around forever. Most definitely would recommend this shop!

5/9/2019
5

The staff is personable, professional, and the service is reasonably priced. I will recommend this service for any Audi, VW, or Land Rover owner in the area.

5/8/2019
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Discovery Automotive (919) 380-6535 For Assistance.