5

I have been using Discovery to service both my BMW and land Rover Discovery for the last 5 years. He and his staff are extremely experienced and through and always willing to explain in detail issues and plans for correction. His charges are reasonable and repairs are completed on schedule as promised.

Thanks for the great review Pete. It is a pleasure to deal with happy customers such as yourself. Discovery Automotive
5/18/2015
5

I've been taking my Rovers to Dave & crew for years and they ALWAYS do an exceptional job!! Best in the area - HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

Thanks for the review Justin! We appreciate the positive feedback Discovery Automotive
5/13/2015
5

Excellent work, more than fair prices, and Dave knows more about LandRovers than the LandRover guys do. In and out as promised.

5/8/2015
5

I have been a customer of Dave and Tracy for over seven years. The personal service, care and price point are excellent. They always take care of me and I recommend Discovery to anyone who wants quality work in a timely and honest fashion.

5/3/2015
5

Excellent as always!!! I would recommend highly!!

4/23/2015
5

Excellent work, done quickly and with a minimum of hassle. Always kept me informed and keeps his word.

Thanks for the feedback!! Appreciate the positive review.. Discovery Automotive
4/1/2015
5

you have always been there for me and more reasonable than the dealerships.

3/17/2015
5

I would highly recommend Discovery Automotive for anyone who owns a Landrover. David and Tracy are always looking out for you to make sure your vehicle is performing the way it should and that you are completely satisfied with the work they have done.

3/17/2015
5

Dave has kept my Discovery LR with over 230K miles on it running for years.....and it is still a great car thanks to a wonderful, and honest mechanic! Highly recommended.

3/17/2015
5

Excellent as always! Regards, Jim and Laura

Thanks for the positive response....It is a pleasure having satisfied customers like yourselves!! Tracy and Dave Discovery Automotive
3/17/2015
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Discovery Automotive (919) 380-6535 For Assistance.