5

you have always been there for me and more reasonable than the dealerships.

3/17/2015
5

Friendly,on time and very competent service at a reasonable price. Can't get this attention and value at a dealership.I'd highly recommend Discovery especially on Land Rover and BMW service from my own experience.

3/17/2015
5

I always have the best experience at Discovery Automotive! My mechanic, Andy is very professional, educational and does excellent work! Everyone that works there is friendly and helpful, especially Tracy and Dave, the owners. With their convenient location and reasonable prices you can't go wrong with Discovery Automotive, I don't trust anyone else with my car!

3/12/2015
5

They took such good care of my Mini and I can't say I can complain too much for having a Land Rover loaner for a few days smile emoticon the staff is great!

3/12/2015
5

Excellent service. Feedback provided during service. I have both of my cars serviced by Discovery and highly recommend them!

2/22/2015
5

I was recommended to come to Discovery Automotive by a friend. And now I'm recommending them myself! Great place, fast/reliable service, and their attention to detail is what really sold me. I also feel that the staff really appreciates my business.

Thanks for the review Matt! We do appreciate our customers and love to keep your car running great. Discovery Automotive
2/21/2015
5

I can not say enough about Discovery Automotive, Dave has been caring for my cars for years now. Dave takes the time to go over all repairs thoroughly with me, and if I'm at his shop, he shows me any issues my car has. It use to be a pain going to the dealer to have my cars worked on, but now it's not as big of a deal, knowing my cars are in good hands.

2/19/2015
5

I moved from Rochester, NY to Raleigh about 8 months ago. I have tw cars. Volvo S60 and Honda Accord 2006 and 2005 respectively. For minor problems, I did not know where to go, so I googled and looked around closest places and called few of them. I ended up going to Discovery and I think I discovered the right place to get those problems resolved. The owner took care of those problems right away without any appointment and was very reasonable, fair and pleasant. He is so good that now I do not have to worry who to go to for future auto problems. He is dependable and trustworthy. He finishes the jobs on schedule. I highly recommend everyone to try him at least once and see the results. It is really seeing is believing.

2/18/2015
5

Discovery Automotive is a great alternative to the dealership. Dave will not sell you anything that you don't need and I like his "don't spend your money unless its absolutely necessary" attitude, especially when it comes my Land Rover. He doesn't nickel and dime me, I get great knowledgeable service and the convenience of a loaner car while mine is being serviced if necessary. The best indy shop around in my opinion.

2/18/2015
5

I purchased a 2003 BMW Z4 Roadster convertible in September 2014. The coolant light came on a few weeks later and I contacted Tracy at Discovery Automotive. I told her about the problem and mentioned that I was leaving for vacation in a few days and wanted to drive the Z4 on vacation. Tracy had me bring in the Z4 immediately. Dave, the owner, promptly diagnosed the problem as well as provided me with a detailed list of some additional maintenance work that my newly purchased used BMW Z4 required. I was very impressed with the level of Dave's thoroughness and initiative in providing me with this list and I had the work completed. I am very satisfied with the quality of care that Dave and his team have provided. I have had Dave perform additional service work on my BMW Z4 since September and have continued to be impressed with the excellent customer service. I trust Dave and plan to rely on him, Tracy and his team for their expertise and care for any future work that I might require for my BMW Z4.

Thank you for the Google review Lawrence. Glad we could help and get you on the road for your vacation. We look forward to servicing your BMW Z4 for many years to come. Discovery Automotive
2/16/2015
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Discovery Automotive (919) 380-6535 For Assistance.