4.5

Good place

Thanks for the review Papa! Discovery Automotive
5/1/2019
5

Always helpful and extremely knowledgeable. Best service.

Thank you for the positive review BK. Always nice to see you and your car. Glad it is running great with lights that work now!! Discovery Automotive
4/29/2019
5

We were very satisfied with our service and how we were treated.

Our company takes customer service very seriously and are happy we could help you out with the service on your vehicle! See you next time Discovery Automotive
4/26/2019
5

This was overall a great experience. Very rarely have I, actually I've never left a mechanic feeling very happy and satisfied with how they did. This was my first, and I will definately be coming back next time.

Thank you SO much Kevin for taking the time to review our shop. So happy you had a great experience and we will see you next time! Discovery Automotive
4/25/2019
5

A+ service as always.

Thank you Jay. Great to see you! Discovery Automotive
4/24/2019
5

Been going to Discovery Automotive to have my cars maintained. Always consistent great service

Thank you for the nice review. We are happy we can service both the Mini Cooper and the Land Rover Discovery Automotive
4/23/2019
5

Excellent service as always!! Dave and the Discovery Automotive crew are professional, pleasant to work with and always do an amazing job with all of my vehicles. Highly Recommended!

We are always happy to see you and the Land Rover Discovery, Rich! Discovery Automotive
4/20/2019
5

Not sure where we would be without Dave and his team. I guess at the BMW dealership paying them money in buckets. Thank you guys for the quality work, the timeliness and for being reasonable.

We are so happy we could fix the BMW for you this week and keep it running great for your family! Discovery Automotive
4/18/2019
5

Excellent friendly service from everyone. Repairs and recommendations were thoroughly explained. Car was delivered/repaired on time with no unnecessary delays. I plan to continue to use their services.

We are thrilled that you found our shop to service and repair the Jaguar. We specialize in the European Imports and we are glad you are satisfied with the work we did! Nice meeting you Ron! Discovery Automotive
4/18/2019
5

Very pleased with my experience. Really nice folks!

Thank you for coming in with the Mini Cooper Clubman. Hope it is running great after the service we performed! Discovery Automotive
4/12/2019
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Discovery Automotive (919) 380-6535 For Assistance.