5

Discovery Automotive always does an exceptional job on my vehicle. Dave and Tracy are very good, and honest people. Always a pleasure doing business at Discovery Automotive!

Thanks John! Appreciate the review and hope to keep the 2 Land Rovers running great for years to come!! Discovery Automotive
4/8/2019
5

Dave is skilled and helpful!

Thank you for the compliment! We appreciate it! Discovery Automotive
4/4/2019
5

Very friendly staff and they got me in right away.

We aim to be customer-service oriented. Glad we could be of service and gets your Mercedes in the shop quickly Discovery Automotive
4/1/2019
5

I found Discovery thanks to Google after becoming frustrated with my former mechanic. They were excellent on my first visit this week. My service was done quickly and I was able to wait in their waiting room while they worked on my car (I prefer to chill near my car, but there's a shops across the street if you'd rather grab food). I'd had a couple issues with warning lights coming on and they were able to diagnose them and solve them same day. Most importantly, they communicated with me every step of the process. I'll be returning to Discovery for my next service needs.

Thank you Emily for writing the review for Discovery Automotive. We love meeting new people and look forward to servicing the car in the near future for it's next routine maintenance! Discovery Automotive
3/30/2019
5

I recently had a lot of work done to my 2006 Range Rover Sport. It was due for some real TLC and Discovery Automotive took real good care of my car. SO GLAD that a friend told me about them and they were on it from day 1. Their work and recommendations and even alternatives were great. Thank you guys and I will be taking my car here from here on out.

So happy to meet you Chris, and happy we could help you with the car repair. You are a busy guy and we are glad we could get all the work done at once! See you next time! Discovery Automotive
3/18/2019
5

Always great service

3/11/2019
5

I had a new radiator put in my BMW X 1 Dave did it in a half a day for $600 less than the dealer wanted I couldn’t be happier thank you very much

Happy we could accommodate the radiator repair on the BMW in a timely manner. We hope to see you again soon for routine maintenance! Discovery Automotive
3/1/2019
5

Excellent service performed in a timely manner.

Thanks for taking the time out of your busy day Doug to write us this positive review. We appreciate customers like you! Discovery Automotive
2/27/2019
5

they always do a super job on fixing my RR on time. Thanks

No problem Jay! Glad we can keep the Range Rover running great! Discovery Automotive
2/11/2019
5

David and Tracy are the best!!!! They do an amazing job with all of my cars, and have done so for over 10 years. There is no need to go anywhere else. They will take care of you and your vehicle.

Thanks for the review Chris! Glad we can keep the Mercedes running good for the family! Discovery Automotive
2/11/2019
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Discovery Automotive (919) 380-6535 For Assistance.