5

Thank you for taking such good care of our car. We feel safe knowing you respond to our concerns quickly and efficiently. Its a 16 year old car and still runs like a top.

Thank you for trusting us with the older member of your car family! We appreciate it. Hope the Mercedes continues to run great! Discovery Automotive
4/4/2018
5

Thank you Dave and Tracey for the service that was recently completed on my vehicle. Had my BMW towed in around 10 and the vehicle was completed around 12 noon. That's awesome and you know what is even more awesome Dave knew that my vehicle was going to need new coils last time I was there so glad they were expecting my baby(my BMW) so they can service him. Thanks again for still having me as a customer!

Glad we could be of service, Shannon. We know you rely on your car to get you from point A to B and we are happy we could fix the car in a timely manner. Thank you for taking the time to leave us positive feedback. We appreciate it! Discovery Automotive
4/4/2018
5

Absolutely excellent service and price is better than any dealership. I have been here many times and Dave and his team did an awesome job each time to fixed many issues on my Range Rover. I highly recommend people taking their car to Discovery for any issues.

Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day, Kirk, to leave this positive review on our website. We hope the car keeps running great for many years to come. Discovery Automotive
3/29/2018
5

Very happy with the service. Brought my 2012 Range Rover Sport in for scheduled service. Tracy was great with getting me in quickly, and getting me sorted with a loaner for the day. Great local business, and it's always a good sign when people bring their pups to work. Happy to have a good mechanic closeby.

Eli, thanks for bringing us the Range Rover Sport for service. We love working on cars for people who care about their cars and want them kept in tip top shape. We hope next time the pups are on their best behavior! Discovery Automotive
3/17/2018
5

GREAT SERVICE!

Thanks for bringing the European cars to us, Brandon. We appreciate it and enjoy working with you! Discovery Automotive
3/13/2018
5

Discovery has been servicing our son's Mini Cooper for years. So when I recently got myself a Pre-Owned Volvo S60, I knew exactly who to call for maintenance. I know that in the hands and management of Dave, Tracy and their team, I will have my Volvo for many years to come. Thanks much, Eileen

3/7/2018
5

David and Tracy operate a top service repair shop. I trust his professional opinion and service on both of my BMW’s (528xi and a classic Z3). I promise that you will be pleased with their service and will probably swear off the dealership repair services.

Thank you Leigh for the positive review and kind words. We aim to please and we are happy you come here with the BMW's Discovery Automotive
2/3/2018
5

Mini Cooper 2010 clutch replacement (about $1600 + tax) and some other smaller stuff. So far, two days later, the new clutch is riding as smooth as butter. Communication around the repairs was excellent and I have the impression that the car was more thoroughly checked than in most other car shops that I have been to.

We do check over the car when it is in the shop so that we can catch a problem before it happens, if possible. We are happy the Mini Cooper is shifting better and we look forward to servicing your Mini in the future. Discovery Automotive
1/31/2018
5

After a long search for a low-mileage 2012 RR HSE Luxury we finally found just the right truck in Western North Carolina. It was in like-new condition but the original owner decided replacing the ‘dead’ navigation touch screen, a common malady for this model, was too involved and too expensive. They elected to trade-in the Rover…but at least they bought a new Volvo SUV to replace it! We knew Discovery Automotive would have a creative solution to fix the truck economically. After a quick call to David Lipman (you should never buy a used Rangie without talking to David) we purchased the Rover. Then last week David and his team at Discovery tackled the repair. For this particular truck that meant extensive disassembly of the dashboard to access the defective unit. A replacement touch screen was sourced economically, and once installed the dashboard was painstakingly reassembled. Not a scratch, rattle, squeak, broken part; literally, as if it had never been touched. More so, Discovery recorded all of the vehicle settings and radio stations, clock and date, etc. and handed over the keys as if nothing had been touched. I’ll repeat here what I tell anyone I meet driving a Rover: stop by Discovery and meet David and Tracy, and get acquainted with the team. Once you do, Discovery can then help you eliminate the frustration and high cost out of owning these unique vehicles. Thanks Disco!

Thank you for the great review Vic! We know you are a busy guy and appreciate you taking the time to post your experience. We look forward to servicing your cars for many years to come! Discovery Automotive
1/29/2018
5

Got me right in and made repairs in horrible weather. Thank you

Glad we could help out with the repair, Ann. Happy to keep the cars on the road running great! Discovery Automotive
1/23/2018
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Discovery Automotive (919) 380-6535 For Assistance.