5

Great advice, great service, always available, trusted. And the best thing is they have dogs on the sofa in the office. I love this place. Everything the dealer lacks in personality, but all the expertise.

The pups are so happy you love them!! They love to come to work and see all the customers. Thanks for the review Allen. Discovery Automotive
8/27/2017
5

Expert staff. Friendly. Conscientious. The owners are directly involved and the business is extremely well run.

Thanks for the positive review. WE love happy customers! Discovery Automotive
8/23/2017
5

Took my Jaguar XK8 in on Wednesday, 8/16 with a bad knocking noise from the rear, needed new rear shocks and rear brake pads, as always excellent work by Dave and his team and got my car back very promptly the following day, excellent service including the use of a loaner car.

Happy to be prompt with the necessary repairs Craig! See you next time your Jaguar needs something. Discovery Automotive
8/19/2017
5

These folks are amazing. It is so difficult to find HONEST people in the car repair industry. I feel like I hit the lottery after being referred here by my own mechanic! Their pricing is very reasonable, and Dave and Tracy treat you like you are their only concern while in their presence. They have earned a new customer in me. Shark

Thanks for the kind review Scott. We are so happy you found us. It's nice to see that you are happy that your vehicle is running good. Discovery Automotive
8/17/2017
5

Always received excellent customer service at this shop and honest feedback on my vehicle.

We are happy we could give you the honest feedback on the repairs your vehicle needs. Thanks for the positive review Kirk! Discovery Automotive
8/15/2017
5

Very knowledgeable, professional, and courteous. Prompt and accurate service!!!

Thanks Roger! See you next time the car needs routine service! Discovery Automotive
8/9/2017
5

Brought my Audi in for routine factory maintenance service. It was my first time with Discovery. Easy scheduling, competitive pricing, and friendly, thorough service. They got me in and out. Would recommend.

Thanks Jon for the nice review. We look forward to servicing the Audi next time service is needed! Discovery Automotive
8/3/2017
5

Our 2007 Range Rover HSE has 212K. Discovery Automotive has been instrumental since the 70K mark. I have never had a car with such high mileage but they have made maintenance and preventive maintainance easy to follow. I can't Thank them enough for keeping Red Rover on the road and running like new.

We love working on your Range Rover and hope to service it for many more years to come! Discovery Automotive
8/3/2017
5

We only purchase cars that Dave can repair because we trust his abilities to correctly diagnose and fix our cars. We found Dave after having poor experiences at a local Land Rover dealership and have been customers for 10 years. We're always able to obtain a quick appointment and loaners are available if we need a car for the day. We appreciate their flexibility, helpfulness, and candid options about repair pricing.

Thanks for the positive review! Happy we can keep the Land Rover running great after all these years. Discovery Automotive
8/2/2017
5

Excellent service! Honest and trustworthy.

Thank you very much for the positive review, Peter. We hope the Mini is, and continues to stay cool!! Discovery Automotive
7/23/2017
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Discovery Automotive (919) 380-6535 For Assistance.