5

Thank you for making my first service in my '16 LR4 an easy and quick experience. Compared to working with the dealer for this same service I am glad to have located your business. Keep up the great work and see you for the next service. Thank you KM

9/14/2017
5

I went to Crown BMW to be told things were wrong with my car which weren't wrong, service was awful. I found Discovery and unbelievable service, prices was great. I called on a Monday which they offered to do service that day, but couldn't do it till the next day. Discovery are my automotive BMW place to go, PLEASE DONT WASTE YOUR TIME ANYWHERE ELSE. Five stars๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸand more Pam

Thanks for the rave review, Pam! We take customer service seriously and are happy we were able to accommodate you! See you next time. Discovery Automotive
9/8/2017
5

Great advice, great service, always available, trusted. And the best thing is they have dogs on the sofa in the office. I love this place. Everything the dealer lacks in personality, but all the expertise.

The pups are so happy you love them!! They love to come to work and see all the customers. Thanks for the review Allen. Discovery Automotive
8/27/2017
5

Expert staff. Friendly. Conscientious. The owners are directly involved and the business is extremely well run.

Thanks for the positive review. WE love happy customers! Discovery Automotive
8/23/2017
5

Took my Jaguar XK8 in on Wednesday, 8/16 with a bad knocking noise from the rear, needed new rear shocks and rear brake pads, as always excellent work by Dave and his team and got my car back very promptly the following day, excellent service including the use of a loaner car.

Happy to be prompt with the necessary repairs Craig! See you next time your Jaguar needs something. Discovery Automotive
8/19/2017
5

These folks are amazing. It is so difficult to find HONEST people in the car repair industry. I feel like I hit the lottery after being referred here by my own mechanic! Their pricing is very reasonable, and Dave and Tracy treat you like you are their only concern while in their presence. They have earned a new customer in me. Shark

Thanks for the kind review Scott. We are so happy you found us. It's nice to see that you are happy that your vehicle is running good. Discovery Automotive
8/17/2017
5

Always received excellent customer service at this shop and honest feedback on my vehicle.

We are happy we could give you the honest feedback on the repairs your vehicle needs. Thanks for the positive review Kirk! Discovery Automotive
8/15/2017
5

Very knowledgeable, professional, and courteous. Prompt and accurate service!!!

Thanks Roger! See you next time the car needs routine service! Discovery Automotive
8/9/2017
5

Brought my Audi in for routine factory maintenance service. It was my first time with Discovery. Easy scheduling, competitive pricing, and friendly, thorough service. They got me in and out. Would recommend.

Thanks Jon for the nice review. We look forward to servicing the Audi next time service is needed! Discovery Automotive
8/3/2017
5

Our 2007 Range Rover HSE has 212K. Discovery Automotive has been instrumental since the 70K mark. I have never had a car with such high mileage but they have made maintenance and preventive maintainance easy to follow. I can't Thank them enough for keeping Red Rover on the road and running like new.

We love working on your Range Rover and hope to service it for many more years to come! Discovery Automotive
8/3/2017