5

I was referred to Discovery Automotive by Land Rover of Cary after learning that they won't service my 2004 Land Rover. DA did a great job and charged very reasonable prices. My car runs like new!

So great to hear that the Discovery is running like new! Hope to see you in the future for routine maintenance! Discovery Automotive
7/18/2017
5

I don't trust any other mechanic with my car. This family owned business gives great service. I have older cars but know and trust Dave will make sure they are reliable and safe to drive. I always feel that prices for service given can't be matched by any other honest, reliable shop and way less than any dealership. Thanks for taking care of us & our vehicles Discovery Auotomotive!

Thanks for the review Michelle. Glad we can help keep your cars running great! Discovery Automotive
7/5/2017
5

Dave at discovery was great to get a car in on short notice for a pre-purchase inspection. Caught multiple things that were not mentioned by the dealer. Will be back once I find a car!

Hope you find a car soon to purchase. Please let us know if we can help by performing another prepurchase inspection on another car! Discovery Automotive
7/3/2017
5

Quality service as always.

Thanks for taking the time for the review Morgan! Discovery Automotive
7/1/2017
5

Very patient explaining (all) my BMW's issues and priority of repair.

Hope the BMW gives you many more years of driving pleasure! Glad we could help with the car! Discovery Automotive
6/18/2017
5

Great service. They always provide detailed quotes and will talk you through options to reduce costs or prioritize repairs.

6/16/2017
5

Very convenient, easy in and out. They did the work in a timely manner. Fair price. Couldn't be more pleased.n Thank you

6/7/2017
4

I really liked the customer service and Tracy and Sophie were wonderful. They got me in at 8:30 and I was out by 9:30. Fast service. The only issue I have is I do think replacing my low beam bulb was a little pricey.

Thank you for the review Missy. We like to keep our prices competitive and we just called the Mercedes dealer. They were nearly double the cost of our headlight bulb repair. Discovery Automotive
5/25/2017
5

Dave and his crew are the best. Straight forward information and fast dependable service. They are the ones to use for any car service needs!

5/15/2017
5

As expected, Dave and team are amazing with their service levels and make the whole experience of owning a BMW more pleasurable. Highly recommend Discovery Automotive for any BMW owners :)

Thanks so much Rajneesh for taking the time to review our shop. We love happy customers and look forward to servicing your car in the future. Discovery Automotive
5/5/2017