4

I really liked the customer service and Tracy and Sophie were wonderful. They got me in at 8:30 and I was out by 9:30. Fast service. The only issue I have is I do think replacing my low beam bulb was a little pricey.

Thank you for the review Missy. We like to keep our prices competitive and we just called the Mercedes dealer. They were nearly double the cost of our headlight bulb repair. Discovery Automotive
5/25/2017
5

Dave and his crew are the best. Straight forward information and fast dependable service. They are the ones to use for any car service needs!

5/15/2017
5

As expected, Dave and team are amazing with their service levels and make the whole experience of owning a BMW more pleasurable. Highly recommend Discovery Automotive for any BMW owners :)

Thanks so much Rajneesh for taking the time to review our shop. We love happy customers and look forward to servicing your car in the future. Discovery Automotive
5/5/2017
5

Discovery Automotive provides excellent service at a reasonable price. We wouldn't trust maintenance of our Land Rover with anyone else.

We are glad we can keep your LR3 running and in great shape. See you for your next service ! Discovery Automotive
5/1/2017
5

Always reliable, trustworthy and fairly priced!

Thanks Don for the review! Hope the BMW is running great! Discovery Automotive
4/28/2017
5

This was a bad situation corrected by a good business. I am from out of town, my car needed repairs and this place fitted me in. Checked everything out, ordered the part and had me in and out in no time. The shop is clean and well kept. They let me know what was going on the entire time. Many thanks to the folks at Discovery Automotive.

3/31/2017
5

David and Tracey, are excellent, they provide personal service and look for ways to save you money when they can...I highly recommend Discovery Automotive. I've taken my Ranger Rovers and my Mercedes there for years.

3/18/2017
5

Courteous and expeditious! Being able to chat with Tracey while I waited was an added bonus. Thanks to all!

3/17/2017
4.5

Excellent service!!!!

3/14/2017
5

Won't ever go anywhere else! thank you!

Thanks for the review Barbara! Looking forward to servicing the Mini Cooper for many years to come! Discovery Automotive
3/12/2017