5

Very soon this site will be famous amid all blogging users, due to it's nice articles

3/23/2019
5

I recently had a lot of work done to my 2006 Range Rover Sport. It was due for some real TLC and Discovery Automotive took real good care of my car. SO GLAD that a friend told me about them and they were on it from day 1. Their work and recommendations and even alternatives were great. Thank you guys and I will be taking my car here from here on out.

3/18/2019
5

Always great service

3/11/2019
5

I had a new radiator put in my BMW X 1 Dave did it in a half a day for $600 less than the dealer wanted I couldn’t be happier thank you very much

3/1/2019
5

Excellent service performed in a timely manner.

2/27/2019
5

they always do a super job on fixing my RR on time. Thanks

No problem Jay! Glad we can keep the Range Rover running great! Discovery Automotive
2/11/2019
5

David and Tracy are the best!!!! They do an amazing job with all of my cars, and have done so for over 10 years. There is no need to go anywhere else. They will take care of you and your vehicle.

Thanks for the review Chris! Glad we can keep the Mercedes running good for the family! Discovery Automotive
2/11/2019
5

Great service, my car runs great! Wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Thank you for taking time to write a review, Pam! We appreciate you bringing the BMW here for service and know you have to travel to get here! See you next time! Discovery Automotive
1/26/2019
5

excellent and friendly service as always! i won't take my mini anywhere else!

Happy to service the MIni Cooper! Discovery Automotive
1/26/2019
5

Tracy & David do a great job with communications and keeping you in the loop as the repairs are completed. They are very upfront and honest regarding pricing. I will continue to utilize their services!

We are happy to keep your Land Rovers running in tip-top shape for you and the family! Thanks for the positive review Discovery Automotive
1/18/2019
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Discovery Automotive (919) 380-6535 For Assistance.