0

Very informative and pragmatic advice

4/25/2018
5

Excellent service as always for my 1999 Jaguar XK8.

4/18/2018
5

After my rear air suspension started to go I was planning on doing a complete upgrade. I bought the parts and talked to Dave about doing the work but hadn’t booked the work yet. Then on Saturday night I found a coolant leak followed by the SES light. I decided to go by Monday morning at opening. Dave and Tracy had my 04 Disco HSE back to me by close of business Wednesday, they had plenty of other work going on but still managed to get a ton of work done on my truck!

4/13/2018
5

Thank you for taking such good care of our car. We feel safe knowing you respond to our concerns quickly and efficiently. Its a 16 year old car and still runs like a top.

4/4/2018
5

Thank you Dave and Tracey for the service that was recently completed on my vehicle. Had my BMW towed in around 10 and the vehicle was completed around 12 noon. That's awesome and you know what is even more awesome Dave knew that my vehicle was going to need new coils last time I was there so glad they were expecting my baby(my BMW) so they can service him. Thanks again for still having me as a customer!

Glad we could be of service, Shannon. We know you rely on your car to get you from point A to B and we are happy we could fix the car in a timely manner. Thank you for taking the time to leave us positive feedback. We appreciate it! Discovery Automotive
4/4/2018
5

Absolutely excellent service and price is better than any dealership. I have been here many times and Dave and his team did an awesome job each time to fixed many issues on my Range Rover. I highly recommend people taking their car to Discovery for any issues.

Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day, Kirk, to leave this positive review on our website. We hope the car keeps running great for many years to come. Discovery Automotive
3/29/2018
5

Very happy with the service. Brought my 2012 Range Rover Sport in for scheduled service. Tracy was great with getting me in quickly, and getting me sorted with a loaner for the day. Great local business, and it's always a good sign when people bring their pups to work. Happy to have a good mechanic closeby.

Eli, thanks for bringing us the Range Rover Sport for service. We love working on cars for people who care about their cars and want them kept in tip top shape. We hope next time the pups are on their best behavior! Discovery Automotive
3/17/2018
5

GREAT SERVICE!

Thanks for bringing the European cars to us, Brandon. We appreciate it and enjoy working with you! Discovery Automotive
3/13/2018
5

Discovery has been servicing our son's Mini Cooper for years. So when I recently got myself a Pre-Owned Volvo S60, I knew exactly who to call for maintenance. I know that in the hands and management of Dave, Tracy and their team, I will have my Volvo for many years to come. Thanks much, Eileen

3/7/2018
5

David and Tracy operate a top service repair shop. I trust his professional opinion and service on both of my BMW’s (528xi and a classic Z3). I promise that you will be pleased with their service and will probably swear off the dealership repair services.

Thank you Leigh for the positive review and kind words. We aim to please and we are happy you come here with the BMW's Discovery Automotive
2/3/2018