5

Service was great!

7/13/2019
5

Best decision made regarding my vehicle. Work performed has always been top notch.

7/12/2019
5

This garage is a hidden gem. They specialize in Land Rover and Jag's and have been looking after my Jag for a couple of years now. The business is run by a husband and wife team where he is the technician and she runs the business. Traci is very efficient and when she says she will call you she does. When she has to chase down parts for you she does. John's Jag and Land Rover knowledge is superb and I have yet to have any problem with any repair. With Discovery Automotive you get the distinct impression that they are not there to run up the bill which is exactly the worry when I go to the Jag dealer. On occasion when appropriate John will use after market parts to help manage the horrific cost of genuine Jag parts. Something the dealer will not do. He will explain why he does that or why he thinks going with genuine parts is the correct move for your car. If you drive a Jag you should give serious consideration to taking your car here. I seriously doubt that you will be disappointed.

Thank you for the rave review James. We know you are a busy guy and it means so much for you to have taken the time to write this review. See you next time!! Discovery Automotive
7/11/2019
5

We appreciated the quality work, the promptness of getting our car in for service, the courteous and friendly staff, and the use of a loaner car for the day/night. No complaints at all. It was also very helpful to call with updates on the timing of the pick up and estimated costs for repairs. Overall great service, so thank you!

Thank you Kevin! We appreciate the positive review and look forward to seeing you next time. Discovery Automotive
6/27/2019
5

Outstanding customer service, professionalism and incredible quality job!!! Dave & Tracy are fantastic.

Thanks for the review Frank. Hope the BMW is running great. See you next time for your yearly service! Discovery Automotive
6/22/2019
5

Excellent service

Thanks for the positive review! We appreciate it! Discovery Automotive
6/22/2019
5

Always extremely satisfied with the customer service at Discovery Automotive. Its a family run business and Dave and Tracy treat their customers like family.

Thanks for the review John! It is always great to see you and your family. We love having customers like you! Discovery Automotive
6/22/2019
5

Discovery Auto always provides great service and I appreciate how they are customer-focused and don't suggest repair items until they are truly needed.

Thanks Becky! We value your business and are glad you are happy coming here! Discovery Automotive
6/20/2019
4.5

Great shop

Thanks Hamish! Hope the Land Rover is running good again! Discovery Automotive
6/18/2019
5

Excellent honest service!

Thank you Sean! We are so happy you are pleased with the Land Rover you purchased. Hope your family is having a great summer! Discovery Automotive
6/13/2019
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Discovery Automotive (919) 380-6535 For Assistance.