5

Good service, nice people, and very competitive price.

10/10/2018
5

Great service and friendly people. They did an pre-purchase inspection. I was in and out and confident in their feedback.

10/5/2018
5

As always great service!

9/13/2018
5

Very good experience will go here every time

9/11/2018
5

We recently moved to Durham and were looking for reliable service at a reasonable cost for our Volvo XC-60. This became more urgent when we found a nail in a tire. We sent an email after 9:00 pm and Tracy called first thing the next morning. Not only was the tire repaired, but the brakes were changed and the oil changed while we waited for the car. We would highly recommend Discovery Automotive!

It was so nice to meet you and your wife, Ken. Glad we could accommodate you on short notice. If it's possible we will always do our best to get your car in ASAP. Welcome to the neighborhood! Discovery Automotive
8/30/2018
5

We brought our Rovers to Dave to fix for over 15 years. He's taken care of our old Rovers (Range Rover Classics, Disco I's, Defenders) and newer Rovers (LR3's/4's, Range Rovers) - all perfectly. Great service, very prompt, easy to talk you. Highly recommended.

Thanks for taking the time to write this review ! We appreciate the positive feedback and look forward to servicing the Land Rovers in the future. Discovery Automotive
8/30/2018
5

We have brought our cars to Discovery for over 10 years and would never trust them to anyone else. The Discovery team is ALWAYS professional, knowledgeable, honest and fair. There work is top-notch and their pricing is always less than the dealership. And they never take advantage by recommending unnecessary work. Thanks Discovery Team!

Thank you Margaret for writing the review for Discovery Automotive. We enjoy chatting with you when you come in for your services and look forward to servicing the cars for many years to come!! Discovery Automotive
8/22/2018
5

I have been working with Discovery for years. They have serviced my 02 Mini cooper S, My 2012 Mini Countryman All 4 S, my 2005 BMW M3 convertible, and now my 2012 Mercedes. Dave is honest about what needs to be done to your car. It might not always be what you want to hear but his concern is for the overall well being of the car, your safety, and ultimately preventing issues in the future. You cant always fix just one piece as a band aid. Trust me it will always cost you more in the end. He and Tracy and his amazing staff are well trained, work with integrity, and you can be assured they will go out of their way to make sure the job is done correctly. If you are looking for a cheap fix or a shop that will simply repair and band aide and issue you should probably go to Pep Boys or a chain. I trust them with all my cars and ultimately my safety and the safety of my family. These guys are awesome.

Thank you Chris for the positive review! We know how busy you are and appreciate the time you spent writing this review. We enjoy servicing all the cars for you and your family. See you next time!! Discovery Automotive
8/14/2018
5

Fantastic customer service

Thank you Doug for the review! Discovery Automotive
8/13/2018
5

Dave and Tracey are amazing!! They service all our vehicles and I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone!

Thanks Hannah! We enjoy servicing the Land Rover and Mini Cooper and hope to keep them running great for their entire lives! Discovery Automotive
8/9/2018
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Discovery Automotive (919) 380-6535 For Assistance.